skip navigation

Administrative Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Board of Directors

Kevin  Land

Kevin Land

President

Aaron Wyle

Aaron Wyle

Treasurer

Phone: awyle@boernesoccer.org

Samantha Griffiths

Samantha Griffiths

Board Member At Large

Phone: sgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

Vice President

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Joel Murphy

Joel Murphy

Operations Officer

Phone: jmurphy@boernesoccer.org

Directors

Wayne Bartlett

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

Phone: wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

Tonya Vicknair

Tonya Vicknair

Director of Administration

Phone: tonya.admin@boernesoccer.org

Jarred Harriott

Jarred Harriott

Director of Academy

Club Administrators and Coordinators

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

REC DIRECTOR / FIELD SCHEDULER

Mark Milton

Mark Milton

U7-U10 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: mmilton@boernesoccer.org

Montez Peterson

Montez Peterson

Registrar & Bookkeeper

Phone: montez.registrar@boernesoccer.org

Eric Guajardo

Eric Guajardo

U4-U6 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: eric@boernesoccer.org

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

U11+ Age Group Coordinator

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Elizabeth Guajardo

Elizabeth Guajardo

Social Media / Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Phone: eguajardo@boernesoccer.org