skip navigation

Administrative Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Board of Directors

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

President

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Jason McClain

Jason McClain

Treasurer

Joel Murphy

Joel Murphy

Vice President

Phone: jmurphy@boernesoccer.org

Brian Weltens

Brian Weltens

General Board Member

Directors

Wayne Bartlett

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

Jeff Ferguson

Jeff Ferguson

Administrative Director

Phone: admin@boernesoccer.org

Jarred Harriott

Jarred Harriott

Director of Academy

Alex Gill

Alex Gill

Director of Recreational Program

Club Administrators and Coordinators

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

FIELD SCHEDULER

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Mark Milton

Mark Milton

U7-U10 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: mmilton@boernesoccer.org

Samantha Griffiths

Samantha Griffiths

Registrar

Phone: sgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

Eric Guajardo

Eric Guajardo

U4-U6 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: eric@boernesoccer.org

Jeremy Rice

Jeremy Rice

U11+ Age Group Coordinator

Phone: jrice@boernesoccer.org

Elizabeth Guajardo

Elizabeth Guajardo

Social Media / Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Phone: eguajardo@boernesoccer.org