skip navigation

Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

President

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Joel Murphy

Joel Murphy

Vice President

Phone: jmurphy@boernesoccer.org

Erik Holt

Erik Holt

Secretary

Jason McClain

Jason McClain

Treasurer

Nathan Bowen

Nathan Bowen

Board Member

Renee Munn

Renee Munn

Board Member

Directors

Wayne Bartlett

Wayne Bartlett

Executive Director/Director of Coaching

Jarred Harriott

Jarred Harriott

Director of Academy

Alex Gill

Alex Gill

Director of Recreational Program

Club Administrators and Coordinators

Samantha Griffiths

Samantha Griffiths

Registrar and Administration

Phone: sgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

Field Scheduler

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Eric Guajardo

Eric Guajardo

Recreational U4-U6 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: eric@boernesoccer.org

Alex Gill

Alex Gill

Recreational U7-U10 & U11+ Age Group Coordinator

Phone: agill@boernesoccer.org

Elizabeth Guajardo

Elizabeth Guajardo

Social Media / Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Phone: eguajardo@boernesoccer.org