skip navigation

Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

President

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Joel Murphy

Joel Murphy

Vice President

Phone: jmurphy@boernesoccer.org

Jason McClain

Jason McClain

Treasurer

Brian Weltens

Brian Weltens

Secretary

Heather Joas

Heather Joas

Board Member

Directors

Wayne Bartlett

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

Jarred Harriott

Jarred Harriott

Director of Academy

Alex Gill

Alex Gill

Director of Recreational Program

Club Administrators and Coordinators

Jeff Ferguson

Jeff Ferguson

Administrative Director

Phone: admin@boernesoccer.org

Samantha Griffiths

Samantha Griffiths

Registrar

Phone: sgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

Russell Burkey

Russell Burkey

Field Scheduler

Phone: rburkey@boernesoccer.org

Eric Guajardo

Eric Guajardo

Recreational U4-U6 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: eric@boernesoccer.org

Mark Milton

Mark Milton

Recreational U7-U10 Age Group Coordinator

Phone: mmilton@boernesoccer.org

Alex Gill

Alex Gill

Recreational U11+ Age Group Coordinator

Phone: agill@boernesoccer.org

Elizabeth Guajardo

Elizabeth Guajardo

Social Media / Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Phone: eguajardo@boernesoccer.org