skip navigation

Meet The Coaches

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

USSF B License
National Youth License
NSCAA/USC National Diploma
FA Level 2

USC Director of Coaching Diploma
STX ODP Staff

wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Jarred Harriott

Academy Director

USSF B License
National Youth License
STX ODP Staff


jharriott@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Ryan Bjelland

USSF B License
USC National Diploma

STX ODP Staff

rbjelland@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Phil Anderson

Mike Erwin

USSF C License
National Youth License
Assistant Women's Coach at St Mary's University

merwin@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Alex Gill

Recreational Director

USSF Grassroots Licenses

agill@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Cailee Morgan

Josh Pulliam

USSF D License
National Youth License


jpulliam@boernesoccer.org

 

View Bio

Jack Griffiths

USSF Grassroots License


jgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Megan Wilcox

USSF 11v11 Grassroots License

mwilcox@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Kara Walters

USSF D license
USC Advanced Regional Diploma
Head Girls Coach Champion High School

kwalters@boernesoccer.org

View Bio