skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Always Looking for the Right People!

At Boerne Soccer Club we are always looking for the right people to join our coaching team.

For further information regarding full-time and part-time employment positions - Get in touch HERE!

Coaching Staff

Mike Erwin

Director of Coaching / Select Director

USSF B License
National Youth License
Assistant Women's Coach at St Mary's University

merwin@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Ian Johnson

Academy Director

USSF A License
UEFA B License

USC Director of Coaching Diploma

ijohnson@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Ben Loney

USSF A License
National Youth License


bloney@boernesoccer.org

View bio

Cailee Morgan

Phil Anderson

Bevan Gatefield

Bishop Wood

USSF Grassroots License
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach at Schreiner University

bwood@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Jack Griffiths

USSF Grassroots License

jgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Clifton Tierney

USSF D License
Head Boys Coach at Boerne Champion High School

ctierney@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Alexa Feinauer

USSF Grassroots License

afeinauer@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Alec Garcia

USSF Grassroots License

agarcia@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

Alan Mejia

USSF Grassroots License

amejia@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

BSC Staff Qualifications

Boerne Soccer Club is home to the most credentialed coaches in Boerne and the surrounding areas.

USSF A License: 2 Coaches
USSF B License: 1 Coaches
USSF C License: 3 Coaches
USSF D License: 2 Coaches
USSF Grassroots: 5 Coaches

USSF National Youth License: 3 Coaches

College Coaches: 3 Coaches (1 Women's, 1 Men's)
High School Coaches: 1 Coach (Boys)
Middle School Coaches: 1 Coach (Girls)