skip navigation

Coaching Staff

FC Thunder Coaching Staff

Directors

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

USSF C License
National Youth License
NSCAA National Diploma
FA Level 2

USC Director of Coaching Diploma
wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Alex Gill

Recreational Director

USSF Grassroots Licenses

agill@boernesoccer.org

 

Jarred Harriott

Academy Director

USSF C License
National Youth License


jharriott@boernesoccer.org

 


Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

USSF C License
National Youth License
NSCAA National Diploma
FA Level 2

USC Director of Coaching Diploma

wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Casey Collins

USSF C License
NSCAA Advanced National Diploma
NSCAA Advanced National Goalkeeping License
Head Men's Soccer Coach at Schreiner University


ccollins@boernesoccer.org

Ben Killingsworth

USSF D License
FA Level 2
FA Youth Module 1, 2 & 3 


bkillingsworth@boernesoccer.org

 

Ryan Bjelland

USSF C License
USC National Diploma

rbjelland@boernesoccer.org

Phil Anderson

Cailee Morgan

USSF Grassroots Licenses

cmorgan@boernesoccer.org

Keyron Facey Price

USSF Grassroots Licenses


coachkey@boernesoccer.org

 

Jarred Harriott

Academy Director

USSF C License
National Youth License


jharriott@boernesoccer.org

 

Nick Morrison

USSF D License
NSCAA Advanced National Diploma
NSCAA Advanced National Goalkeeping License

Head Women's Soccer Coach at Schreiner University 

nmorrison@boernesoccer.org

Josh Pulliam

USSF D License


jpulliam@boernesoccer.org

Oti Gross

USSF D License


ogross@boernesoccer.org

Alex Gill

Recreational Director

USSF Grassroots Licenses

agill@boernesoccer.org

Lake Dvorak

USSF D License


ldvorak@boernesoccer.org