skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Always Looking for the Right People!

At Boerne Soccer Club we are always looking for the right people to join our coaching team.

For further information regarding full-time and part-time employment positions - Get in touch HERE!

Coaching Staff

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

USSF B License
National Youth License
NSCAA/USC National Diploma
FA Level 2

USC Director of Coaching Diploma
STX ODP Staff

wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Ian Johnson

Academy Director

USSF A License
UEFA B License

USC Director of Coaching Diploma

ijohnson@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Phil Anderson

Mike Erwin

USSF C License
National Youth License
Assistant Women's Coach at St Mary's University

merwin@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Alex Gill

Recreational Director

USSF Grassroots Licenses

agill@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Cailee Morgan

Kara Walters

USSF D license
USC Advanced Regional Diploma
Head Girls Coach Champion High School

kwalters@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Josh Pulliam

USSF D License
National Youth License


jpulliam@boernesoccer.org

 

View Bio

Jack Griffiths

USSF Grassroots License


jgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

View Bio