skip navigation

Meet The Coaches

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

USSF B License
National Youth License
NSCAA National Diploma
FA Level 2

USC Director of Coaching Diploma
STX ODP Coach

wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Jarred Harriott

Academy Director

USSF C License
National Youth License


jharriott@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Ryan Bjelland

USSF B License
USC National Diploma

STX ODP Coach

rbjelland@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Phil Anderson

Oti Gross

Alex Gill

Recreational Director

USSF Grassroots Licenses

agill@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Josh Pulliam

USSF D License
National Youth License


jpulliam@boernesoccer.org

 

View Bio

Cailee Morgan

USSF Grassroots Licenses

cmorgan@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Jeremy Rice

USSF Grassroots Licenses


jrice@boernesoccer.org

View Bio