skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Always Looking for the Right People!

At Boerne Soccer Club we are always looking for the right people to join our coaching team.

For further information regarding full-time and part-time employment positions - Get in touch HERE!

Coaching Staff

Wayne Bartlett

Director of Coaching

Current USSF A License Candidate
National Youth License
USC National Diploma
FA Level 2

USC Director of Coaching Diploma
STX ODP Staff
WDDOA Directors Council Member

wbartlett@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Ian Johnson

Academy Director

USSF A License
UEFA B License

USC Director of Coaching Diploma

ijohnson@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Phil Anderson

Mike Erwin

USSF C License
National Youth License
Assistant Women's Coach at St Mary's University

merwin@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Melanie Chandler

USSF D License
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach at Schreiner University

mchandler@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

Kara Walters

USSF D license
USC Advanced Regional Diploma
Head Girls Coach Champion High School

kwalters@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Cailee Morgan

Adam Nerio

USSF B License
Assistant Women's Coach at St Mary's University

anerio@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Bevan Gatefield

Jack Griffiths

USSF Grassroots License

jgriffiths@boernesoccer.org

View Bio

Josh Pulliam

USSF D License
National Youth License


jpulliam@boernesoccer.org

 

View Bio

Clifton Tierney

USSF D License
Head Boys Coach at Boerne Champion High School

ctierney@boernesoccer.org

VIEW BIO

Rebecca Ramirez

USSF D License

rramirez@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

Cameron Herbold

USSF Grassroots License

cherbold@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

Channing Borden

USSF Grassroots License

cborden@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

Rebecca Reed

USSF Grassroots License

rreed@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!

Alec Garcia

USSF Grassroots License

agarcia@boernesoccer.org

BIO COMING SOON!